top of page

PROGRAMS

Contact us

Our programs run during school terms (all year round) and cater for all ages and abilities. Qualified FV coaches are provided for training programs. Our Training Dates for the year are listed below.

Mondays

Darebin community

Sports Stadium

Reservoir

Current players to register by 6th Jan 2024

New players to register from 7th Jan 2024

6PM-7PM - 7-10 years (12 spots available)

7PM-8PM - 11-16 years (28 spots available)

Term 1 - 2024 training dates

Monday nights (Reservoir)

Mon-29 January

Mon-05 February

Mon-12

Mon-19

Mon-26

Mon-04 March

Mon-11 - Labour Day (Public Holiday)

Mon-18

Mon-25 (End of Term 1)

Term 2

Monday nights (Reservoir)

Mon-15 April

Mon-22

Mon-29

Mon-06 May

Mon-13

Mon-20

Mon-27

Mon-03 June

Mon-10 - Kings Birthday (Public Holiday)

Mon-17

Mon-24 (End of Term 2)

Term 3

Monday nights (Reservoir)

Mon-15 July

Mon-22

Mon-29

Mon-05 August

Mon-12

Mon-19

Mon-26

Mon-02 September

Mon-09

Mon-16 (End of Term 3)

Term 4

Monday nights (Reservoir)

Mon-07 October

Mon-14

Mon-21

Mon-28

Mon-04 November - Melbourne Cup

Mon-11

Mon-18

Mon-25

Mon-02 December

Mon-09

Mon-16 (End of Term 4)

2022 FV affiliated - white.png

Term 1

Thursday nights (Thornbury)

Thu-01 February

Thu-08

Thu-15

Thu-22

Thu-29

Thu-07 March

Thu-14

Thu-28 (End of Term 1)

Term 2

Thursday nights (Thornbury)

Thu-18 April

Thu-25 ANZAC Day (Public Holiday)

Thu-02 May

Thu-09

Thu-16

Thu-23

Thu-30

Thu-06 June

Thu-13

Thu-20

Thu-27 (End of Term 2)

Term 3

Thursday nights (Thornbury)

Thu-18 July

Thu-25

Thu-01 August

Thu-08

Thu-15

Thu-22

Thu-29

Thu-05 September

Thu-12

Thu-19 (End of Term 3)

Term 4

Thursday nights (Thornbury)

Thu-10 October

Thu-17

Thu-24

Thu-31

Thu-07 November

Thu-14

Thu-21

Thu-28

Thu-05 December

Thu-12

Thu-19 (End of Term 4)

Need to make a training payment?

 

Club Account: FUTURE FUTSAL INC  
BSB: 633-000  
Account: 139384598

Transaction description: Player name

bottom of page